Academic Directors

The Directors work in collaboration with the CIPSRT Public Safety Steering Committee to provide guidance and advice on strategic directions.

The Directors are drawn from the Scientific Council, which is comprised of diverse and established academic representatives from across Canada who support the academic success of CIPSRT research activities.

R. Nicholas Carleton
Heidi Cramm
Rose Ricciardelli

Rose Ricciardelli

CIPSRT Associate Director, Community and Institutional Corrections

More About Rose
Renée MacPhee
Greg Anderson