User Login

News & Events

October 25, 2022

ARCNAC Election Announcement

CIPSRT is pleased to announce the results of the first ARCNAC election which took place October 18 – 20, 2022. The Academic, Researcher, and Clinician Network members voted for 9 members for 1-year and 2-year terms.

CIPSRT welcomes the following members for 1-year terms

Dr. Renée MacPhee

Dr. Alexandra Heber

Dr. Kelly Schwartz

Dr. Stephen Czarnuch

Dr. Heidi Cramm

CIPSRT welcomes the following members for 2-year terms

Dr. Leslie Anne Keown

Dr. Megan McElheran

Dr. Rosemary Riccicardelli

Dr. Joy MacDermid

The new ARCNAC members begin their terms on December 6, 2022 with completion dates on December 4, 2023 (1-year terms) or December 2, 2024 (2-year terms).

CIPSRT looks forward to the working with this experienced and committed group as they work collaboratively to support the mental health and well-being of Canada’s Public Safety Personnel, their leaders, and their families.

Back to News & Events

User Login

Lost Password