Banner - Covid-19 - What PSP Should Know
CIPSRT COVID-19 information and Resources for PSP
Banner CIPSRT Home Self-Assessment
How's your health today?
Use CIPSRT’s anonymous Self-Assessment Tools to help you assess your current mental health.
Banner CIPSRT Home CIHR Grant
Congratulations CIHR Catalyst Grant Recipients!

We know PSP have questions about COVID-19 and mental health, and we are here to help with a dedicated confidential email address.

PSP can also confidentially email us about what's working for you, what's not, what else you need, and what you wish the public knew to help you right now!

News and Events

How to help your child through the pandemic: What should you know? What should you do?

How to help your child through the pandemic: What should you know? What should you do? Date: May 28th, 2020 […]

How to help your child through the Pandemic. What should you know. What should you do.

Date : May 28th, 2020 10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM CST, 12:00 PM CDT, 13:00 PM EST, 14:00 PM AST, 14:30 […]

My parent is a First Responder: How do I feel about that?

Date : May 14th, 2020 10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM CST, 12:00 PM CDT, 13:00 PM EST, 14:00 PM AST, […]